

ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

Updated: 18 July 2023

Associate Director

008300

John Svenson

Laboratory Safety

Manager

008302

Brian Stewart

Research Safety

Manager

010166

Linda Robles

Chemical Safety

Officer

010167

Sarah Eppard

Lab Safety

Specialist

000503

Rhett Bagley

Health & Safety Manager

008303

Bruce Crowell, BS, CIH, CSP,

LEED AP

Health & Safety

Coordinator

010164

Christine Pirotin

Health & Safety

Coordinator

008305

Chakeemia Shoulars

Safety Specialist

010160

Omar Chaik

010162

